Testimonials

23 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 30, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

H. Benjamin Perez is an excellent divorce and family lawyer. The service this lawyer provides is fantastic. After discussing my case with him and hiring him I really felt comfortable and protected. I couldn't sleep at night because of these problems but he made things a lot easier. I hired Mr. Perez and he fought very hard for me. He listens and he learned everything about my case. My case went to trial for custody and I won. The other reviews for this lawyer seem to be all true. He is exactly like the reviews say. He communicated with me, returned my phone calls and explained everything to me. I would definitely use him again if I have another case.

Apr 10, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As an attorney at law in the State of New Jersey I generally receive calls from friends and family members seeking assistance and/or advice. Generally I can offer some level of assistance and guidance. That said, I am not licensed in New York nor do I practice criminal law. As such, when I received a call from a close friend in the early morning hours of a recent Saturday explaining that he had been arrested I immediately called them. Much to my surprise, my call was personally answered by Mr. Perez despite the fact that it was after midnight. Mr. Perez explained the process to me in a calm and professional manner and appeared just hours later at central booking to enter an appearance and represent my friend. Throughout the entire process Mr. Perez kept me and my friend’s family members up to date regarding the situation via phone call and text message exhibiting confidence in a candid and professional manner. Ultimately, Mr. Perez was able to achieve a favorable resolution of the issue as the matter was ultimately dismissed. As an attorney I can tell you, the level of professionalism; dedication; compassion and customer service exhibited by Mr. Perez is not common in the industry. If the need arises do not hesitate to contact them, you will be in good hands.

Jan 17, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Perez was Outstanding during my case which started back on 2009, as i was placed on deportation procedding not only he save my life,but also my family with each time we spoke with him always calm us down. he is very profesional and knowledge about his job. Thank you for all you did!

Jan 9, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend Mr Perez and his law firm. He is very knowledgeable in his field and got all my charges dismissed. Despite his busy schedule, I never felt like my case wasn't getting the attention it deserved. Throughout the entire case he was very easy to reach and kept me in the loop the whole time. Awesome lawyer.

Dec 12, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend Benjamin Perez as a criminal attorney. He is a true expert in criminal law. He responds quickly and personally to emails and phone calls. He gave me a free consult that exceeded all expectations. He is smart, compassionate, analytical, listens, and was capable of understanding the complexities of my case right away. He then outlined what needed to be done. He was fully involved and focused on my case and was not "going through the motions". I highly recommend him. I have dealt with other lawyers and he is in a different league. The best criminal lawyer.

Sep 12, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Perez' tireless skill definitely payed off when defending my criminal case. As I was facing a very serious case for a theft crime, he was able to drop all charges with expertise, dedication and grace. His professionalism, rates and genuine warmth made my family feel with credence and conviction that Mr. Perez is the guy to go with as an attorney. I strongly recommend and commend his service to anyone that is seeking for a respectable and outstanding attorney!

Dec 30, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Perez is the best criminal defense lawyer in New York! I was accused of rape and Mr. Perez saved my life. I thought my life was over. He took my case to trial and won. I was found NOT GUILTY. Mr. Perez fought very hard for me. He really knows how to defend a criminal case. Before my wife hired him she had seen six other lawyers. Mr. Perez was the only lawyer that gave us hope and made us feel like he would do everything possible to win the case. We put our trust in him and he came through for us. I owe him everything. I recommend him 100%!

Oct 11, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hired them for a case regarding my teenage son. It was the best decision because my concerns and expectations were met. I never had to wait in court, they are very punctual, and always kept me well informed. What I liked best is that everytime I reached out to Mr. Perez he always got back to me. I was very worried about my son and he always put me at ease. I strongly recommend them.

Oct 20, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Perez represented my husband with a case and we were very pleased with his level of professionalism and customer service. We live in Georgia now and had to travel to take care of business. We went through so many attorneys in NY before finding Perez. Perez kept me informed every step of the way and was always available to speak with me and answer my questions, even on the WEEKEND he answered my emails!! Excellent customer service and we got our case dismissed! I would recommend him to many others.

Sep 5, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

H. Benjamin Perez was a responsive and kind professional on whom I could depend to assist my loved one. I am from out of town and had to arrange for legal assistance for my brother in NYC from a distance. Thank you Benjamin!

23 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next